There is a problem when I run JCudaVectorAddTest from the samples of Jcuda

I am a beginner with JCuda programming. Unfortunately, when I try to run the main class within JCudaVectorAddTest extracted from Jcuda samples, the following problem arises.I use Windows 10, Netbeans 8.1, CUDA 9.0 and Jcuda 0.9.2.

Exception in thread "main" java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: Error while loading native library "JCudaDriver-0.9.2-windows-x86_64"
Operating system name: Windows 8.1
Architecture         : amd64
Architecture bit size: 64
---(start of nested stack traces)---
Stack trace from the attempt to load the library as a file:
java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: no JCudaDriver-0.9.2-windows-x86_64 in java.library.path
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1867)
	at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary0(Runtime.java:870)
	at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(System.java:1122)
	at jcuda.LibUtils.loadLibrary(LibUtils.java:143)
	at jcuda.driver.JCudaDriver.<clinit>(JCudaDriver.java:296)
	at JCudaVectorAdd.JCudaVectorAddTest.main(JCudaVectorAddTest.java:49)
Stack trace from the attempt to load the library as a resource:
java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: C:\Users\Computer Shop\AppData\Local\Temp\JCudaDriver-0.9.2-windows-x86_64.dll: The specified procedure could not be found
	at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(ClassLoader.java:1941)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1824)
	at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Runtime.java:809)
	at java.lang.System.load(System.java:1086)
	at jcuda.LibUtils.loadLibraryResource(LibUtils.java:260)
	at jcuda.LibUtils.loadLibrary(LibUtils.java:158)
---(end of nested stack traces)---

at jcuda.LibUtils.loadLibrary(LibUtils.java:193)
C:\Users\Computer Shop\AppData\Local\NetBeans\Cache\8.1\executor-snippets\run.xml:53: Java returned: 1 

May anyone help me to solve the problem on the environment mentioned before?

Hello,